Tuesday Jul 22

Joe Dirt and The Dirty Boys

Upcoming Shows 


Wed. July 23 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277

 
Miss the Dirt Alerts?
Jethro is a twit!!!
follow: http://twitter.com/dirtyjethro


The best rock n' roll band you will ever see in your entire life.




*Unmasked designates another music project featuring one of the Dirty Boys.




Welcome to the ...
The 2014 Those Are The Best T*tties We've Ever Seen Tour

July

Fri. Fourth Of July - Arnold Park
Festival & Fireworks
Arnold, MO

Sat. July 5 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Dirty Boys Unmasked!*
The Urge feat. JD & Johnny Dirt
w/ 311 & The Wailers

Wed. July 9 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm

10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277

Fri. July 11 Let Them Eat Art
Festival 9pm
Maplewood, MO

Sat. July 12 Ribfest
Festival
7:30pm
Staunton IL

Wed. July 16 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277

Thur. July 17 Trainwreck Saloon Westport
Parties In The Plaza 8:30pm

314 Westport Plaza
St Louis, MO 63146
314-434-7222


Fri. July 18 Ballpark Village
601 Clark Ave
St Louis, MO 63102
(314) 345-9481

Wed. July 23 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277

Wed. July 30 DIRTY SUMMER BIKE NIGHTS
Mile 277 8pm
10
709 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63127
(314) 645-3277